• Discount -5% when paying online More
  • FREE RETURNS More
  • Delivery all over Russia and CIS countries More

Placing the order

It is very simple to place an order:

To find the right product use the site navigation. On the panel located at the bottom left there are sections by product category – by clicking on the category, you will see a drop-down menu with product groups. Click on the desired group and you will be taken to the page where the goods you are interested in are displayed.

Select the desired product and go to its page by clicking on the product image. On the product page you will see an image of details and rear view as well as a description of the material composition. Carefully review the characteristics of the product and select the desired size. After that, click on the button "Add to cart" and then "Go to the basket". To continue shopping, use navigation again.

To delete unwanted items from the cart, click on the "Delete" button on the right. Confirm the deletion.

To place an order, click on the button "Checkout". Next, you will see a menu of three sections: contacts, delivery address, payment and confirmation. On the "Placing the order" page, fill in all the required items. You can specify a new address or select it from stored addresses if you have already made purchases on ALEXANDERTEREKHOV.COM.

On the “Placing the order” page, choose the most convenient method of payment for you (cash payment, payment by bank card on the site or to courier). Next, please check your order. If necessary, specify the comments to the order. Then click the button "Complete the order".

CAN I MAKE AN ORDERS BY PHONE?

Yes, sure! Our experts will help you to place your order 7 days a week from 9:30 to 18:00 (Moscow time). Just call us at +7 (495) 660-49-03 / 8 800 700-85-86 or send a message in WhatsApp +7 (965) 396 76 51.

up

Оформление заказа

Оформить заказ очень просто: чтобы найти нужный товар, воспользуйтесь навигацией сайта. На панели, которя расположена слева внизу расположены разделы по категориям товаров – нажав на категорию, вы увидите выпадающее меню с группами товаров. Нажмите на нужную группу и вы попадете на страницу, где собраны интересующие вас товары.

 Выберите нужный товар и зайдите на его страницу, кликнув на изображение товара. На странице товара вы увидите изображение его деталей и вида сзади, а также описание состава. Внимательно ознакомьтесь с характеристиками товара и выберите нужный размер. После этого нажмите на кнопку «Добавить в корзину» и далее «Перейти в корзину». Чтобы продолжить покупки, снова воспользуйтесь навигацией.

Чтобы удалить ненужные позиции из корзины нажмите на кнопку «Удалить», которая находится справа. Подтвердите удаление.

Для оформления заказа кликните на кнопку «Оформить заказ». Далее перед Вами откроется меню из трех разделов: контакты, адрес доставки, оплаты и подтверждение. На странице «Оформление заказа» заполните все необходимые пункты. Вы можете указать новый адрес или выбрать его из сохраненных адресов, если вы уже совершали покупки на RUSMODA.RU.

На странице «Оформление заказа» выберите наиболее удобный для Вас способ оплаты (оплата наличными, оплата банковской картой на сайте или курьеру).  Далее проверьте, пожалуйста, ваш заказ. При необходимости, укажите комментарии к заказу. После чего нажмите кнопку «Оформить заказ».

 

МОЖНО ЛИ ОФОРМИТЬ ЗАКАЗ ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ?

Да, конечно. Наши специалисты помогут вам оформить заказ 7 дней в неделю с 9-30 до 18:00 (по московскому времени). Просто позвоните нам по телефону +7 (495) 660-49-03 / 8 800 700-85-86 или напишите в WhatsApp +7 (965) 396 76 51.

Вверх